Sign up for our free monthly industry newsletter - The Skinny.

800.982.6817 OR REQUEST INFO

Call Now
800.982.6817

National Laser Institute Yelp Reviews

National Laser Institute is committed to academic excellence in cosmetic lasers, Botox & Dermal fillers and medical aesthetics. Our extensive, first-hand education curriculum is designed to help you succeed in the contemporary anti-aging, cosmetic medicine and laser technology marketplace.

Since 1997, nonsurgical cosmetic procedures have expanded by 461 percent! The medical aesthetic market is a 10 billion dollar industry that has grown 123 percent in  the past ten years.  It is our goal to surpass all of our student and client expectations.

National Laser Institute Harnesses The Power of Yelp Reviews For World Class Customer Service

We wish to thank our students and clients for their feedback on National Laser Institute Yelp Reviews.  Yelp offers a valuable forum to communicate your experiences as students and clients. Your National Laser Institute Yelp Reviews and recommendations help us engage in world-class customer service.  Here are a few National Laser Institute Yelp Reviews that we would like to showcase.

April 12, 2012  Yelp Client Review by Kristin C.

“I must say I was a bit nervous. I had heard about Photofacials but didn’t quite know what to expect! The technician Shana made me feel so comfortable as she had been in the biz 20 years (she only looked young 30’s which made me even more excited as one assumes these gals of course, get same stuff done) but she really took her time explaining to me in detail exactly what would occur, the skin improvement benefits I could expect and detailed post care instructions. I am on the books for my 2nd treatment next week and now am totally excited to knock out the treatments and I have already seen some pretty nice improvements. I am sold on both Photofacials and National Laser institute what a great establishment! By the way, the price I paid I hear is way under the norm!”

April 13, 2011 Yelp Client Review by Lisa F.

“If you use the actual spa I totally recommend Kellie Jones. She was wonderful to my mother and myself! We had two photofacials and I was happy with the results, being in the field. She was friendly and she knows her stuff! My mom is getting fraxel laser from Kellie and she is looking gooooood! I recommend my clients to her for laser hair removal as well! I don’t know much about the school myself but clients have gone and have been happy with the prices and their results!”

September 30, 2014  Yelp Client Review by Danille U.

“I have been to National Laser Institute about five times now. The service and prices are great. The staff there genuinely seems to care that I am happy with the service and will let me know when I should come back. I found out about them when I went to a Skin Scene event. They have these every few months. It was awesome! I got to know the trends in the industry and they gave away free stuff and had wine and finger foods as well. I recommend if you want to know about NLI you go to a Skin Scene event!”

June 25, 2015 Yelp Student Review by AK

“What an amazing experience! From Louis the owner to the staff, the curriculum, the access to the different modalities… It was truly an amazing experience to have completed the certification at National Laser Institute. I would recommend this to my friends and colleagues that want to get into the industry and to everyone in the area that needs top notch services. You won’t be sorry!”

April 7, 2014 Yelp Student Review by Denise M.

“Best school ever, all the instructors are extremely skilled in a variety of modalities. I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to start a career as a laser technician.”

June 24, 2015 Yelp Student Review by Sara D.

“I attended NLI beginning in late October 2014 for the 8 day core course. I’d say the course itself was pretty intense in that you get a ton of information to process in a short period of time. Every instructor I worked with was positive, kind, encouraging, and extremely helpful. One of the most valuable things about this course is that I was able to work on paying clients with several top of the line machines alongside the very best instructors. When I arrived at NLI, I was a busy cosmetologist who was booked months in advance, making a great salary, but I was craving knowledge and change. When I left NLI in early November, I felt prepared to start a new direction in my career. By December, I bought my very first top of the line hair removal and skin tightening laser. I immediately doubled my salary despite lasering only 2 days a week as my schedule allowed. 5 months later I found myself able to purchase my second machine, a fantastic tattoo removal laser! I am now only 6 1/2 months into my laser career, and I couldn’t be happier. I’m helping people feel better about themselves. There’s no greater feeling in the world than that. On top of loving my new career, I’m making more money than I ever thought possible. I feel extremely fortunate. To future NLI attendees, all I can say is FOCUS! Soak in all that information. It might just change your life!”

June 23, 2015 Yelp Student Review by Jennifer C.

“I attended National Laser Institute’s remote 9-day laser/medical aesthetics certification course in Boston, March 2015, and the experience was nothing less than fantastic! At the time I was a recent graduate from an Aesthetics program in NC and after many hours of research I decided on NLI because they are undoubtedly the leading educators in laser theory and training. Every single one of their instructors is extensively educated, experienced, professional, and FUN. I woke up every morning excited for another 9-hour day of learning because the information is fascinating and their teaching style is witty, energetic, comprehensive and thorough. After returning to NC and sending out dozens of resumes to local med spas, plastic surgery and dermatology offices, I was concerned that as an inexperienced, newly licensed aesthetician, I was setting my sights too high. I was ecstatic when two leading medical spas offered me jobs. Throughout the interview process it was noted that my resume stood out above the rest because of the fact that I had attended National Laser Institute. I am currently an employed Medical Aesthetician and I credit NLI entirely for my success. The only problem now is that I miss all of the instructors and friends I made in Boston! Thank you to Louis Silberman and his talented team of educators for making my dreams possible! You are all amazing and I am forever grateful for my experience with you!”

Whether you are a client or a student, when you are looking for the best in medical aesthetics and laser treatments, you want to partner with the very best in the industry.  National Laser Institute Yelp Reviews help clients and students like you find us.  National Laser Institute Yelp Reviews are the best way to let prospective students and clients know about our world-class services.  Moreover, their specialized online search for the best in cosmetic lasers, Botox & Dermal fillers and medical aesthetics will provide them with the information they desire more efficiently.

National Laser Institute Yelp Reviews Help Graduates Position Themselves For Success

Would you like to become a part of the growing medical aesthetics industry where you can make a difference in people’s lives by enhancing their appearance and boosting their confidence?

By doing a simple search on Yelp, you will discover you can get an unsurpassed hands-on education from the National Laser Institute.  By reading our reviews on Yelp you can learn how you too can become a part of the dynamic, innovative industry of laser and medical aesthetic professionals forging the future of skin care.

Medical aesthetics and laser treatments are here to stay.  Now is the time to act and prepare yourself for a career in medical aesthetics.  The key to your success is to not only find a need and fill it, but to find your point of difference and be the best at what you do by meeting and exceeding the expectations of your clients.

The best way to find out what clients are looking for is to take a look online at Yelp.  The most searched phrases like “Best Botox in Scottsdale” or “Best Photofacials in Dallas” will guide you in how you position yourself in the medical aesthetic market.  National Laser Institute will train you to be the BEST in the most popular laser therapy and filler and injection treatments prospective clients are searching for on Yelp.

National Laser Institute is the premier anti-aging academy in North America.  We accredit physicians and nurses from all over the world in revolutionary medical aesthetic technologies including laser, IPL, and cosmetic injectable treatments. We will teach you how to create the very best dream results for your clients using the Gold Standard in innovative aesthetic techniques in the following services:

  • Botox is an injectable which makes fine lines and wrinkles disappear.
  • Juvederm Ultra treats nasolabial folds and adds volume to the face, smoothing wrinkles and folds.
  • Juvederm Voluma XC is like a facelift without surgery as your mid-face is filled, contoured & lifted.
  • Laser Hair Removal removes hair permanently creating smooth, soft, sexy skin.
  • Photofacial (IPL) reduces sun damage, dark spots, rosacea, enlarged pores & improves the texture of acne prone skin.
  • eMatrix increases collagen, removes scars, corrects wrinkles, improves texture & tightens & tones skin.
  • VelaShape III smooths out dimpled skin, shrinks fat cells, and reduces cellulite.
  • Sclerotherapy is the most effective treatment for erasing unsightly spider and varicose veins with little or no downtime.
  • Quanta Shape non-surgically heats and melts fat away, blasting away inches in areas that diet and exercise can’t seem to erase.
  • Micro needling induces collagen production smoothing scars, visibly reducing stretch marks and erasing wrinkles with no down time.
  • Lamprobe eliminates milia, cholesterol deposits, clogged pores, cherry angiomas, spider birthmarks, skin tags and acne non-invasively with little discomfort.
  • Laser Teeth Whitening can lighten teeth anywhere from 5-10 shades in just one session.
  • Laser Tattoo Removal fades or completely removes unwanted tattoos
  • Light Microlaser Peel eliminates mild wrinkles, scars, keratosis, sun damage and other pigment irregularities.
  • Ablative Microlaser Peel dramatically erases wrinkles, acne scars, and pigment problems, as well as improve the skin’s texture and tone.
  • Juvederm (lips) smooths the skin while adding volume to your lips, and definition to the edges of your lips.

Now is the time to jump-start your career in medical aesthetics and innovative laser treatments. We invite you to visit us in sunny Scottsdale, Arizona.  Scottsdale is a luxury destination with an average of 314 days of sunshine per year.  While you are here, enjoy world class dining, golf, car and horse shows, art galleries, spa’s, shopping, nightlife, hiking, and pools. When you are on a break from training, get a charge out of taking a day trip to the Grand Canyon for some white water rafting.  Delight in miles of local hiking and biking trails. Eat up and drink in the best views of the Valley.

For more information about National Laser Institute classes, please visit us at nationallaserinstitute.com. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at National Laser Institute. We look forward to being of further assistance to you and to enable you to achieve your professional goals and dreams.

While medical aesthetics is our passion, client care is our reason for being. We would be glad to answer your questions personally: we invite you to call us at the National Laser Institute at 800.574.8377. Thank you for giving us your National Laser Institute Yelp Reviews and helping us harness the power of Yelp reviews for world-class customer service.

National Laser Institute Yelp Reviews