Top

Sign up for our free monthly industry newsletter - The Skinny.

REQUEST INFO

Our ZOOM LIVE WEBINAR Watch Party Features Demos On Skin Rejuvenation & Cosmetic Injections

NEXT ZOOM
LIVE WEBINAR

Wednesday, July 17th

6:00 pm PST

(7:00 PM Mountain, 8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern)

days
2
2
hours
1
3
minutes
1
2
seconds
0
5
DAYSHOURSMINUTESSECONDS

UNTIL ZOOM WEBINAR STARTS

Are you a career changer, esthetician, or medical professional interested in exploring the field of cosmetic lasers, Botox, and dermal fillers?

 

Join us for our LIVE ZOOM WEBINAR  Botox and Laser Skin Rejuvenation watch party!  BYOC (bring your own cocktail) and win thousands in medical aesthetic treatments and scholarships!

 

Sip a cocktail, and discover how to thrive and get the career you want!  Watch from your phone or computer from the comfort of your own home!  This online educational session includes talks and live demos with Louis The Laser Guy and guests!

 

RSVP to join us at our Zoom Webinar watch party and learn about careers in cosmetic lasers, Botox, and dermal fillers!

img-footer